$300 off Wedding Photography? Really?!

Yes, really 🙂

Jenny's Boudoir10

I LOVE romance. I love capturing the intimacy between a couple who have walked some roads together, shared some secrets and so much joy. I love marriage, and the hope it represents when two people commit to loving and supporting one another through thick and thin, knowing that they are committing to someone who is, like them, imperfect. That is beautiful. That is hopeful. That is love. And that is what I most adore about wedding days!

Having shot a few weddings in my first summer of starting my photography business, this is a side of photography that I would like to pursue much more in this new wedding season! So I’m kick-starting my summer bookings with this early-bird Introductory offer. Just book your wedding and sign your contract before the 31st of March, 2014, and receive $300 off your total wedding package when you’re spending $800 or more! This is a limited time offer, so snap it up quickly! And do share it with any brides-to-be in your life.

Our regularly-priced wedding packages start at $500 and move up to $1,500 depending on your desires for your wedding photography. And rather than selling you your photos print-by-print, your entire disk of high-res photos, plus Print Release, is included in that cost.

Also, keep in mind, that I offer a $75 savings on your entire package if you also book your engagement session with me.

IntroWedding

Happy wedding planning, beautiful brides!

Leah Joy Kelton
Whispers of Light Photography
Natural Light Portrait, Lifestyle & Wedding Photographer
located in Central Minnesota
Like us: http://www.facebook.com/WhispersOfLightPhotography
Book us: whispersoflight.photo[at]gmail.com