Farm Lifestyle & Portrait Session – Milaca MN Photographer

“I’d rather be on my farm than be emperor of the world.”
— George Washington

Oh my goodness, I get to meet the sweetest families in this job 🙂 The Schendels were one of them! They welcomed me onto their family farm to photograph their 3 kids showing off their Clydesdales, their Mastiff, the rooster, and baby pigs! There may have even been some frog-hunting going on… 😉 And then we trekked out into a field in the last of the evening’s sunshine to snap some gorgeous family portraits– the first they’d had taken since they were married! I know I say it a lot, but I love Lifestyle photography 🙂 I wish every session could be this much fun!

To book a session of your own while this gorgeous weather lasts, contact me today! whispersoflight.photo@gmail.com.
I can’t wait to work with you 🙂

IMG_6661Schendel FamilySchendel Family1IMG_6697IMG_6663Schendel Family3IMG_6638Schendel Family2IMG_6750 copySchendel Family5IMG_6759Schendel Family10Schendel Family11Schendel Family6IMG_6773 copySchendel Family7IMG_6771 copySchendel Family8Schendel Family9IMG_6821IMG_6767

Leah Joy Kelton
Whispers of Light Photography
Natural Light Portrait, Lifestyle & Wedding Photographer
located in Central Minnesota
Like us: www.facebook.com/WhispersOfLightPhotography
Book us: whispersoflight.photo@gmail.com