A Whimsical Woodland Engagement Shoot – Milaca Minnesota Wedding Photographer

“If I could save time in a bottle
The first thing that I’d like to do
Is to save every day
‘Til eternity passes away
Just to spend them with you…”
— Jim Croce

I am about to share my favourite shoot to date. The airy light, the pastel wardrobe, the bride & groom’s romantic chemistry, the dramatic settings, they all combine to create what is, for me, my ideal style of shoot. If I could convince my every client to dress in this way, and climb out onto tree limbs over rushing rivers and on the crumbling walls of disused bridges, I would 😉 Thank you so much, Jennifer & Justin, for the chance to capture my dream style of shoot in your engagement session on the Rum River right here in my little home town!

IMG_2930 copyJennifer Jennifer2 Jennifer6IMG_2825 copyJennifer8Jennifer5Jennifer1IMG_2839 copyJennifer3IMG_2747 copyJennifer4JenJustinEngaged - Whispers of Light Photography (44) copy Jennifer7Jennifer9 JenJustinEngaged - Whispers of Light Photography (40) copy

Leah Joy Kelton
Whispers of Light Photography
Natural Light Portrait, Senior, Lifestyle & Wedding Photographer
located in Central Minnesota
Like us: www.facebook.com/whispersoflightphotography
Book us: whispersoflight.photo@gmail.com